Here’s every song in ‘My Lady Jane’ on Amazon Prime Video

Featuring Goat Girl, Black Honey, Griff and more

New historical series My Lady Jane has landed on Prime Video today (June 27) and here’s every song on the show’s soundtrack.

The new series is partly based on history, centring on Lady Jane Grey, a Tudor noblewoman who briefly claimed the English and Irish throne in 1553.

Known as the ‘Nine-Day Queen’, she was beheaded but in Prime’s new show, “the damsel in distress saves herself.”

A synopsis says it is “a radical retelling of English royal history, in which King Henry VIII’s son Edward does not die of tuberculosis, Lady Jane Grey is not beheaded, and neither is her rascal of a husband Guildford”.


All eight episodes of the show will land on Prime at 8am on June 27 and the series features a cast including Edward Bluemel, Jordan Peters, Dominic Cooper, Anna Chancellor, Rob Brydon, Jim Broadbent, Henry Ashton, Isabella Brownson, Robyn Betteridge, Kate O’Flynn, Abbie Hern, Máiréad Tyers, Joe Klocek and Michael Workeye.

Check out the trailer for the new series here:

What are the songs that feature in season one? 


The track listing for the new show can be found below. The show also released its score today (June 27) as well. You can listen to both below.

  1. ‘Tainted Love’ – Goat Girl
  2. ‘Wild Thing’ – Black Honey
  3. ‘I’m a Man’ – Lizzie Esau
  4. ‘She’s not There’ – Griff
  5. ‘The Chain’ – Chinchilla
  6. ‘Dreamer’ – Katy J Pearson
  7. ‘Sail Away’ – HotWax
  8. ‘Ever Fallen In Love’ – Yonaka
  9. ‘I Feel Free’ – Poppy Ajudha

The show is available on Prime Video now

You May Also Like




More Stories